NL | FR | EN
Contact
 
P. Vanhaute BVBA 
Quellinstraat 37 (PO Box 12), 
2018 Antwerp (Belgium) 
T. +32(0)3 293 88 46 
F. +32(0)3 293 88 52 
E. info@advanhaute.be

Contact-us

Coming from BRUSSELS (BELGIUM)
Enter Antwerp on the E19 and keep going straight on towards the centre (“Centrum”). At the (National Bank) junction with the avenues (“leien”), turn right onto the “Frankrijklei”. Then turn right at the junction with the “Quinten Matsijslei” and subsequently turn left at the first traffic light to enter the “Quellinstraat”. Our office is located on the right side of the road after approximately 100 meters.
Enter the city centre of Antwerp (“Antwerpen-Centrum”) on the A12 (under the New Palace of Justice) and keep going along the avenues (“leien”) until you reach the “Frankrijklei”. At the “National Bank” junction, move over to the side lane (on the right). Then turn right at the junction with the “Quinten Matsijslei” and subsequently turn left at the first traffic light to enter the “Quellinstraat”. Our office is located on the right side of the road after approximately 100 meters. 

Coming from GHENT (BELGIUM)
Take the E17 through the “Kennedy tunnel”. After the tunnel take the “Antwerpen-Zuid/Centrum” exit. Drive into the centre of Antwerp (“Antwerpen-Centrum”) under the “New Courthouse” and keep going along the avenues (“leien”) until you reach the “Frankrijklei”. At the “National Bank” junction, move over to the side lane (on the right). Then turn right at the junction with the “Quinten Matsijslei” and subsequently turn left at the first traffic light to enter the “Quellinstraat”. Our office is located on the right side of the road after approximately 100 meters. 

Coming from EINDHOVEN (NETHERLANDS) / HASSELT (BELGIUM)
Take the E34/E313 onto the Antwerp “Ring” road. On the “Ring” road take the “Antwerpen-Centrum/Borgerhout/Singel” exit. Cross over the “Turnhoutsebaan” onto the “Carnotstraat” and the “Gemeentestraat” until the “Franklin Rooseveltplaats” (bus stops). There turn left onto the “Van Ertbornstraat” which will lead you to the “Quellinstraat”. Our office is located on the left side of the road after approximately 500 meters. 

Coming from BREDA (NETHERLANDS) / ZEELAND (NETHERLANDS)
Take the E19/A12 onto the Antwerp “Ring” road. On the “Ring” road take the “Merksem/Haven/Antwerpen-Centrum” exit. Turn left onto the “N180”. When you reach the “Noorderlaan”, head for the centre of Antwerp (“Antwerpen-Centrum”). Go straight on across the “Italiëlei” onto the “Frankrijklei”. Then turn left at the junction with the “Quinten Matsijslei” and subsequently turn left at the first traffic light to enter the “Quellinstraat”. Our office is located on the right side of the road after approximately 100 meters. 

Personal route description
We recommend the following websites for a personal route description:

o www.mappy.be
o www.be.map24.com.

NL | FR | EN
Contact
 
P. Vanhaute BVBA 
Quellinstraat 37 (boîte postale 12), 
2018 Anvers (Belgique) 
T. +32(0)3 293 88 46 
F. +32(0)3 293 88 52 
E. info@advanhaute.be

Contactez-nous

En venant de BRUXELLES (BELGIQUE) 
Vous entrez Anvers par l’E19 et continuez toujours tout droit en direction du centre (« Centrum »). Arrivé au carrefour (Banque nationale) avec les avenues (« leien »), vous tournez à droite pour vous engager dans la « Frankrijklei ». Lorsque vous arrivez au carrefour avec la « Quinten Matsijslei », vous tournez de nouveau à droite et vous continuez jusqu’au premier feu de signalisation où vous tournez à gauche pour entrer la « Quellinstraat ». Après environ 100 mètres, vous trouvez notre étude au côté droit de la rue. 
Vous suivez centre d’Anvers (« Antwerpen-Centrum ») par l’A12 en traversant le tunnel sous le nouveau Palais de Justice et vous suivez les avenues (« leien ») jusqu’à ce que vous arrivez à la « Frankrijklei ». Arrivé au carrefour de la Banque nationale, vous vous dirigez sur la bande latérale (du côté droit de la rue). Lorsque vous arrivez au carrefour avec la « Quinten Matsijslei », vous tournez à droite et vous continuez jusqu’au premier feu de signalisation où vous tournez à gauche pour vous engager dans la « Quellinstraat ». Après environ 100 mètres, vous trouvez notre étude au côté droit de la rue. 

En venant de GAND (BELGIQUE) 
Par l’E17, vous traversez le « Kennedytunnel ». Après le tunnel, vous prenez la sortie « Antwerpen-Zuid/Centrum ». Vous suivez centre d’Anvers (« Antwerpen-Centrum ») en traversant le tunnel sous le nouveau Palais de Justice et vous suivez les avenues (« leien ») jusqu’à ce que vous arrivez à la « Frankrijklei ». Arrivé au carrefour de la Banque nationale, vous vous dirigez sur la bande latérale (du côté droit de la rue). Lorsque vous arrivez au carrefour avec la « Quinten Matsijslei », vous tournez à droite et vous continuez jusqu’au premier feu de signalisation où vous tournez à gauche pour vous engager dans la « Quellinstraat ». Après environ 100 mètres, vous trouvez notre étude au côté droit de la rue. 

En venant de EINDHOVEN (PAYS-BAS) / HASSELT (BELGIQUE) 
En passant par l’E34/E313, vous vous engagez sur le « Ring » d’Anvers. Sur le « Ring », vous prenez la sortie « Antwerpen-Centrum/Borgerhout/Singel ». Vous suivez la « Turnhoutsebaan » vers la « Carnotstraat » et la « Gemeentestraat » jusqu’à la « Franklin Rooseveltplaats » (arrêt de bus). Là, vous tournez à gauche pour vous engager dans la « Van Ertbornstraat » qui passe dans la « Quellinstraat ». Après environ 500 mètres, vous trouvez notre étude au côté gauche de la rue. 

En venant de BREDA (PAYS-BAS) / ZEELANDE (PAYS-BAS) 
En passant par l’E19/A12, vous vous engagez sur le « Ring » d’Anvers. Sur le « Ring », vous prenez la sortie « Merksem/Haven/Antwerpen-Centrum ». Ensuite, vous tournez à gauche vers la N180. Arrivé sur la « Noorderlaan », vous suivez la direction du centre (« Antwerpen-Centrum »). Vous continuez toujours tout droit en passant par la « Italiëlei » et la « Frankrijklei ». Lorsque vous arrivez au carrefour avec la « Quinten Matsijslei », vous tournez à droite et vous continuez jusqu’au premier feu de signalisation où vous tournez à gauche pour vous engager dans la « Quellinstraat ». Après environ 100 mètres, vous trouvez notre étude au côté droit de la rue. Itinéraire personnel 

Pour un itinéraire personnel, nous pouvons vous conseiller les sites Internet suivants : 

o www.mappy.be
o www.be.map24.com